The Wolves of Kanta Series

The She-Wolf of Kanta

Book 1

She wanted to be a werewolf hunter
But Kanta had other plans.

Now Available

The Blood of Kanta

Book 2

Mercy must unlearn her past if she hopes to find her future.

June 21, 2022

The Hunters of Kanta

Book 3

Mercy is on a mission.

September 20, 2022

The Fury of Kanta

Book 4


December 20, 2022

The Howl of Kanta

Book 5

Mercy must bring justice to Kanta.

April 18, 2023