A land has fallen. An escape was made. It’s a victory, but at what price?

Shaleigh has made a terrible mistake, one she may not ever be able to fix. Lost and in a strange land with anger and death all around her, she must navigate her way through treacherous lands on her quest for redemption. Along the way she’ll have to negotiate with the mercurial Queen of the Fae, survive the dangers of the Masked King’s realm, and seek out a terrifying fire dragon.

With two powerful beings hot on her trail, Shaleigh has no choice but to keep moving, or else face the dangerous magic of the Madness that has already caused so much pain and heartache. With her sights on helping her friends and her heart longing for home, Shaleigh is determined, but will it be enough?

Book 2 of the Stolen series

Buy a Copy

You can find copies at many retailers including:

Signed copies can be purchased at:

Read the Full Series


See what people are saying about Broken

Explore the World of Stolen

Be sure to check out my page on the Stolen Series. Here I’ll link short stories that tie into the world as well as any additional entries in the world.

Want to view the process that brought Shaleigh’s story to life? Read the full progress on my site.


Publication Date: April 7, 2020

From The Parliament House Press